A strategy reset means you can clear the track record of a strategy and start fresh. The old track record is archived but still accessible. There is a $30 fee to reset a strategy and you must be on a paid Trade Leader plan. The Reset Strategy menu is is next to the Subscribers menu.
Note: You cannot reset your strategy when there are active subscribers.