I lost all my existing orders in my C2 Strategy. Why?


We sync the strategy with the live account once BrokerTransmit is enabled. Any position entered manually from C2 screens will be reversed if it does not also exist in your live account. This is why you no longer see your other open positions. 

Since BrokerTransmit copies the brokerage positions in a C2 system, we cannot manually create positions. Only what's in your live IB account will be mirrored on C2.


 

Have more questions?