Q&A: I lost all my existing orders in my C2 Strategy. Why?

We sync the strategy with the platform account once PlatformTransmit is enabled. Any position entered outside of connected platform account will be reversed if it does not also exist in your platform account. This is why you no longer see your other open positions. 

Since PlatformTransmit copies the platform positions in a C2 system, we cannot manually create positions. Only what's in your platform account will be mirrored on C2.

Have more questions?