Can I upgrade or downgrade my AutoTrade plan?

You can upgrade/downgrade your plan at anytime. Upgrades are effective immediately, downgrades are applied at the end of the billing term. 

To upgrade or downgrade your AutoTrade plan, go to your Subscriptions and Plans page then click Modify Plan

An upgrade from a monthly plan will charge the new plan fee and add the corresponding days to your AutoTrade license.

An upgrade from an annual plan to another annual plan will add the remainder of the current annual term (and the prorated price will be charged accordingly).

Some examples:

- I am currently on a monthly Solo plan ending December 31, 2018. If I upgrade to monthly Standard plan, I will be charged $99 and my AutoTrade license now ends on January 31, 2019.

- I am currently on annual Solo plan ending December 31, 2018. If I upgrade to annual Standard plan, I will be charged prorated fee and my AutoTrade license still ends on December 31, 2018.

- I am currently on monthly Solo plan ending December 31, 2018. If I upgrade to annual Solo plan, I will be charged $390 and my AutoTrade license now ends December 31, 2019.

Have more questions?