AutoTrade Setting - Auto Stop Loss

The Auto Stop Loss feature automatically applies the same stop loss $ amount to every position for the strategy.

We cannot advise what amount you set for your auto stop loss, but know that you can change it at any time.

If the strategy closes its position first before your stop loss is triggered, AutoSync will close your position as usual to stay in sync with the strategy.

If your stop loss is triggered while the strategy still has the position open, AutoSync will close out out your position and you will be notified by email that you are now flat that position and we will not try to sync you back into it. After the strategy goes flat that symbol, normal AutoTrading will resume for that symbol.

Have more questions?